Follow Us on Twitter

Dear Evan Hansen extends booking until June 27, 2020

THE West End production of Dear Evan Hansen, currently playing at the Noël Coward Theatre, has announced a further release of tickets with the critically acclaimed production now booking to June 27, 2020.

The award-winning musical which spans generations tells the timely and timeless story of Evan, a boy who is struggling to connect in our hyperconnected world.

Sam Tutty, who plays the title role, is the recent winner of the Critics’ Circle Most Promising Newcomer award.

He is joined by fellow cast members Lucy Anderson (as Zoe Murphy), Rebecca McKinnis (Heidi Hansen), Lauren Ward (Cynthia Murphy), Doug Colling (Connor Murphy), Rupert Young (Larry Murphy), Jack Loxton (Jared Kleinman), Nicole Raquel Dennis (Alana Beck) and Marcus Harman who will play Evan Hansen at certain performances.

They are joined by Tricia Adele-Turner, David Breeds, Haydn Cox, Natalie Kassanga, Hannah Lindsey, Mark Peachey, Courtney Stapleton, Alex Thomas-Smith and James Winter.

The winner of six Tony® Awards including Best Musical, as well as the 2018 Grammy Award for Best Musical Theatre Album, Dear Evan Hansen is directed by four-time Tony Award nominee Michael Greif, features a book by Tony Award-winner Steven Levenson and a score by the Tony, Grammy and Academy Award-winning composers of The Greatest Showman and La La Land, Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.

Production images